Maybe I wanna be your girl ♡ Maybe all I need is you ♡

♡♡♡♡♡

Date: 11/29/2023

Mood: nyuh.

Tonight's thoughts

long time no blog entry lol. i've been wanting to make a blog entry but i've been feeling like a wet napkin recently soooooooooooo yeah.

so i've been hanging in there. pasta showed me a video on cedric from sofia the first and was like 'lol mero look he's like emet for babies' and since they said the magic word "emet", my interest was instantly piqued. and uh yeah, i have a new blorbo now. a new lil pookie. a new soggy wet man to fawn over. even my other friends think he's merocore. it also doesn't help that apparently his design drew inspiration from cruella de vil. god, i am a flat fuckin circle when it comes to men lMAOOOO

what can i say? i'm weak for a man with black and white hair. especially if he's a soggy mess of a man. and now my friends are subject to my endless autism abt him and i feel so cringe but at the same time, i've seen people around my age also like cedric so that and my friends are helping lessen the cringe feeling.

Date: 10/05/2023

Mood: depresso expresso

Tonight's thoughts

weh....things keep going down the shitter and i just wanna take a moment to just cry. first whb's launch is a big pile of oof because prettybusy randomly banned people for a mistake they made and players used a currency they put up without limits thinking it was a feature of the game and not a potential exploit. people are rightfully mad but i hope this doesnt sink the game cause its really fun so far. and i kinda like the demon boys in it better than the obey me boys both design and personality wise. i dun want anything to happen to it...

and then theres the issue with me trying to install sillytavern. my friend honey was showing me how to and when it wouldnt continue with it's powershell install i got really spooked and needed help but, as fate would decide it, she went offline. now i'm not mad at her, but dear god the timing was shit. and my other friends tell me "oh silly tavern isn't that intimidating!" and i know they're trying to help but it makes me feel even more like an idiot. like, im sorry im rlly over protective of my computer. this is the only one i got and i don't have any money to get a new one. i just wanna lay down and cry honestly. just curl up in my bed and mope. just feeling like utter trash.

it's so hard not to give into nihilism. it really is. it's just so tempting to be a nihilist when everything just keeps going to shit.

i also feel bad for being able to play whb because my friend kucha got banned. it's leftover trauma from my abusive ex girlfriend who would get all whiny and bitchy whenever she couldn't do something but i and others could. thanks, cunt. /s

Date: 09/24/2023

Mood: excite!!!

Tonight's thoughts

First blog entry!! Yahoo!! Never really had a website blog before. The closest thing was deviantART journals and that one time I had a blog on this french site called Skyrock cause a lot of Tokyo Mew Mew artists from FR were there. I can't believe it closed just last month. Feel kinda sad abt that.

Aaah! I'm so happy! After almost two weeks of silence, PrettyBusy, creators of LoveUnholyc and What in HELL is bad finally posted a little update! Me and the whole WHB server were worried sick what with the Unity nonsense going on. But it looks like nothing has changed and October 4th is still the release date! Can't wait to finally sex up some demon men!

Also one of my favorite bands, E Nomine, has uploaded one of their albums remastered to spotify! Hopefully the rest will follow and I can finally have my weird religious techno german music on spoofy.

©repth